The Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research is led by faculty who are experts in health services and drug-related research.

C. Daniel Mullins, PhD C. Daniel Mullins, PhD
Chair, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building, 12th Floor
Phone: 410-706-0879
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: dmullins@rx.umaryland.edu
Robert Beardsley Robert Beardsley, PhD
Vice Chair for Administration, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building, Room 01-232
Phone: 410-706-7587
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: rbeardsl@rx.umaryland.edu
Fadia T. Shaya, PhD, MPH Fadia Shaya, MPH, PhD
Vice Chair for Academic Affairs, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building, Room 01-204
Phone: 410-706-5392
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu
Susan Dosreis, BSPharm, PhD Susan dosReis, BSPharm, PhD
Vice Chair for Research, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building, Room 01-220
Phone: 410-706-0807
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: sdosreis@rx.umaryland.edu
Frank Palumbo, BSPharm, MS, PhD, JD Frank Palumbo, BSPharm, MS, PhD, JD
Graduate Program Director, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building
Phone: 410-706-2303
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: fpalumbo@rx.umaryland.edu

Administrative Support:

Jamie R. Hoots Jamie R. Hoots
Administrative Director
Saratoga Building, Room 01-600
Phone: 410-706-2747
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: jhoots@rx.umaryland.edu
Karen M. Morales Karen M. Morales
Office Manager
Saratoga Building, Room 01-618
Phone: 410-706-5391
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: kmorales@rx.umaryland.edu