Department Leadership

The faculty members listed below lead the Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science (PPS) in improving health care through innovation, collaboration, and advocacy to achieve excellence in pharmacy education, practice, and research.

Jill Morgan

Jill Morgan, PharmD, BCPS, BCPPS
Chair

Room:  Pharmacy Hall, Room S400
Phone:  410-706-4332
Fax:      410-706-4725 
Email:   jmorgan@rx.umaryland.edu

Kristin Watson, PharmD - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Science

Kristin Watson, PharmD, BCPS-AQ Cardiology
Vice Chair for Clinical Services

Phone: 410-706-5268
Fax:     410-706-4725
Email: kwatson@rx.umaryland.edu

Neha Pandit, PharmD - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Science

Neha Sheth Pandit, PharmD, BCPS, AAHIVP
Vice Chair for Research and Scholarship

Room: Pharmacy Hall, Room N417
Phone: 410-706-2997
Fax: 410-706-6580
Email: npandit@rx.umaryland.edu

Raymond Love, PharmD - Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Science Raymond Love, PharmD
Vice Chair for Collaborative Initiatives

Room: Pharmacy Hall, Room S431
Phone: 410-706-1768
Fax: 410-706-0319
Email: rlove@rx.umaryland.edu
James Trovato, PharmD

James Trovato, PharmD
Vice Chair for Academic Affairs

Room: Pharmacy Hall, Room S448
Phone: 410-706-2751
Fax: 410-706-4725
Email: jtrovato@rx.umaryland.edu

Administrative Support

 Lisa Calvert-Chalk

Lisa Calvert Chalk
Operations Manager

Room:   Pharmacy Hall, Room N429
Phone:  410-706-4922
Fax:      410-706-4725
Email:   lchalk@rx.umaryland.edu