Faculty & Staff

Faculty at the Center for Drug Safety at the University of Maryland School of Pharmacy are leaders in pharmacoepidemiology and pharmacovigilance research.

Wendy Camelo Castillo, MD, MSc, PhD Wendy Camelo Castillo, MD, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
Phone: (410) 706-3682
Fax: (410) 706-5394
Email: wcastillo@rx.umaryland.edu
Peter Doshi, PhD, Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research Peter Doshi, PhD
Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
Phone: (410) 706-0527
Fax: (410) 706-5394
Email: pdoshi@rx.umaryland.edu
Susan Dosreis, BSPharm, PhD Susan C. dosReis, PhD
Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
Phone: (410) 706-0807
Fax: (410) 706-5394
Email: sdosreis@rx.umaryland.edu
Danya Qato, PhD, PharmD, MPH Danya Qato, PhD, PharmD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
Phone: (410) 706-4044
Fax: (410) 706-5394
Email: dqato@rx.umaryland.edu
Fadia T. Shaya, PhD, MPH Fadia Shaya, MPH, PhD
Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
Phone: (410) 706-5392
Email: fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu
Linda Simoni-Wastila Linda Simoni-Wastila, BSPharm, PhD
Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
Phone: (410) 706-4352
Fax: (410) 706-1488
Email: lsimoniw@rx.umaryland.edu
Sarah Tom, PhD, MPH, Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research Sarah Tom, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
Phone: (410) 706-7841
Email: stom@rx.umaryland.edu
Julie Zito, PhD, Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research Julie Zito, PhD
Professor, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
Phone: (410) 706-0524
Fax: (410) 706-5394
Email: jzito@rx.umaryland.edu