Members of the Behavioral Health Research Team welcome your questions and comments.

Fadia T. Shaya, PhD, MPH  Fadia T. Shaya, PhD, MPH
Professor and Vice Chair for Academic Affairs, PHSR
Lead of Evaluation and Technical Assistance
Director, Behavioral Health
Substance Use and Abuse Programs
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
220 Arch Street, 12th Floor, Room 01-204
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-5392
Email: fshaya@rx.umaryland.edu
 Martin Calabrese

Martin Calabrese, PharmD
Ellen H. Yankellow Health Outcomes Fellow
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
110 North Pine Street, Room 109C
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-4094 (Tues & Thurs ‌6-0875)
Email: mcalabrese@rx.umaryland.edu

 

Sean Fleming, MSW
Senior Research Analyst
Pharmaceutical Health Services Research Department
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
220 Arch St, 12th Floor, Room 01-509
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-6327
Email: sfleming@rx.umaryland.edu

Clyde Foster, RN Clyde Foster, RN
Clinical Research Nurse
Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
220 Arch Street, 12th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201
Email: wing923@msn.com
Priyanka Gaitonde Priyanka Gaitonde
Doctoral Candidate
Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
220 Arch Street, Room 01-413
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-0908
Email: priyanka.gaitonde@umaryland.edu
Apoorva Pradhan, MD, MPH Apoorva Pradhan, MD, MPH
Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
220 Arch Street, 12th Floor, Room 01-308
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-7513
Email: apradhan@rx.umaryland.edu
Nicole Sealfon, MPH  Nicole Sealfon, MPH
Program Manager
Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
220 Arch Street, 12th Floor, Room 01-606
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-0178
Email: nsealfon@rx.umaryland.edu
Savyasachi Shah, MPH, BDS

Savyasachi Shah, MPH, BDS
Postdoctoral Fellow
Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
220 N Arch Street, 12th Floor, Room 01-215
Baltimore, MD  21201
Phone: (410) 706-5168 (office)
Email: sshah@rx.umaryland.edu 

 Linda Simoni-Wastila, PhD Linda Simoni-Wastila, BSPharm, MSPH, PhD
Professor and Vice Chair of Research, PHSR
Director, Maryland SEOW
Phone: (410) 706-4352
Fax: (410) 706-1488
Email: lsimoniw@rx.umaryland.edu
Huyen Vu, PharmD Huyen Vu, PharmD
Ellen H. Yankellow Health Outcomes Fellow
Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
110 N. Pine Street, Room 109C
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 706-4094
Email: hvu@rx.umaryland.edu