The Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research is led by faculty who are experts in health services and drug-related research.

C. Daniel Mullins, PhD C. Daniel Mullins, PhD
Chair, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building, 12th Floor
Phone: 410-706-0879
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: Daniel.Mullins@rx.umaryland.edu
Joey Mattingly, PharmD, MBA - Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Science Joey Mattingly, PharmD, MBA, PhD
Vice Chair for Academic Affairs, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building, Room 01-224
Phone: 410-706-8068
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: jmattingly@rx.umaryland.edu
Susan Dosreis, BSPharm, PhD Susan dosReis, BSPharm, PhD
Vice Chair for Research, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building, Room 01-220
Phone: 410-706-0807
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: sdosreis@rx.umaryland.edu
Danya Qato, PhD, PharmD, MPH Danya Qato, PhD, PharmD, MPH
Graduate Program Director, Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building
Phone: 410-706-4044
Email: dqato@rx.umaryland.edu

Administrative Support:

Jamie R. Hoots Jamie R. Hoots
Administrative Director
Saratoga Building, Room 01-600
Phone: 410-706-2747
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: jhoots@rx.umaryland.edu
Ronald S. Cisneros Ronald S. Cisneros
Office Manager
Saratoga Building, Room 01-618
Phone: 410-706-1360
Fax: 410-706-5394
Email: rcisneros@rx.umaryland.edu