School Administration

The individuals listed below are members of the University of Maryland School of Pharmacy's leadership team.

Natalie D. Eddington, PhD, FAAPS, FCP

Natalie D. Eddington, PhD, FAAPS, FCP
Dean and Professor
Executive Director of University Regional Partnerships

Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 H
Phone: 410-706-7651
Fax: 410-706-4012
neddingt@rx.umaryland.edu

William Cooper

William J. Cooper
Senior Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Pharmacy Hall, Room N309 G
Phone: (410) 706-4416
Fax: (410) 706-4012
wcooper@rx.umaryland.edu 

 Ken Boyden, JD, EdD, associate dean

Ken Boyden, JD, EdD
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Affairs

Pharmacy Hall, Room S740B
Phone: (410) 706-3816
Fax: (410) 706-6049
kboyden@rx.umaryland.edu

Richard Dalby, PhD

Richard Dalby, PhD
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Pharmacy Hall, Room N309E 
Phone: (410) 706-3245
Fax: (410) 706-0346
rdalby@rx.umaryland.edu 

Cherokee Layson-Wolf

Cherokee Layson-Wolf, PharmD, CGP, BCACP, FAPhA
Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Pharmacy Hall Room, N309F
Phone: (410) 706-2432
cwolf@rx.umaryland.edu

Peter Swaan

Peter Swaan, PhD
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education

Health Sciences Facility II, Room 621
Phone: (410) 706-0103
Fax: (410) 706-5017
pswaan@rx.umaryland.edu  

‌‌Jill Morgan

Jill Morgan, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor & Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science

Pharmacy Hall, Room S445
Phone:  (410) 706-4332
Fax: (410) 706-4725 
jmorgan@rx.umaryland.edu

C. Daniel Mullins, PhD 

C. Daniel Mullins, PhD
Professor & Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research

Saratoga Building, 12th Floor
Phone: (410) 706-0879
Fax: (410) 706-5394
dmullins@rx.umaryland.edu

 Paul Shapiro, PhD

Paul Shapiro, PhD
Professor & Chair, Department of Pharmacuetical Sciences

Health Sciences Facility II, Room 561
Phone: (410) 706-8522
Fax: (410) 706-5017
pshaprio@rx.umaryland.edu

Heather Congdon, PharmD, CACP, CDE

Heather Congdon, PharmD, CACP, CDE
Assistant Dean for University of Maryland School of Pharmacy at the Universities at Shady Grove

Pharmacy Hall, 4th Floor
Phone: (301) 738-6344
hcongdon@rx.umaryland.edu

Toyin Tofade, MS, PharmD, BCPS, CPCC

Toyin Tofade, MS, PharmD, BCPS, CPCC
Assistant Dean for Experiential Learning

Pharmacy Hall, Suite S730
Phone: (410) 706-1495
ttofade@rx.umaryland.edu

Lisa Lebovitz

Lisa Lebovitz, JD
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Pharmacy Hall, Room S754
Phone: (410) 706-3457
llebovit@rx.umaryland.edu

Deborah DeWitt, JD

Deborah DeWitt, JD
Assistant Dean for Policy and Planning

Pharmacy Hall, Dean's Suite
Phone: (410) 706-5114
ddewitt@rx.umaryland.edu

Shannon Tucker

Shannon Tucker
Assistant Dean for Instructional Design and Technology

Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 125
Phone: (410) 706-1538
stucker@rx.umaryland.edu

Rebecca Ceraul

Becky Ceraul
Assistant Dean for Communications and Marketing

Pharmacy Hall, Room N302
Phone: (410) 706-1690
Fax: (410) 706-4012
rceraul@rx.umaryland.edu 

Tim Munn

Tim Munn
Assistant Dean for Information Technology

Pharmacy Learning Center, Room 128 
Phone: (410) 706-8398 
Fax: (410) 706-3580 
tmunn@rx.umaryland.edu