Center Director

Joga Gobburu, PhD Joga Gobburu, PhD, MBA
Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Science
Director, Center for Translational Medicine
Phone: (410) 706-5907
E-mail: jgobburu@rx.umaryland.edu
View Full Biography

Clinical Research Partners

Jeffrey Barbers, MS, Project Manager Jeffrey M. Barbers, MS
Project Manager
Phone: (410) 706-4266
E-mail: jbarbers@rx.umaryland.edu
View Full Biography
Mathangi Gopalakrishnan, MS, PhD - Research Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Science Mathangi Gopalakrishnan, MS, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: (410) 707-7338
E-mail: mgopalakrishnan@rx.umaryland.edu
View Full Biography
No Photo Available for this Faculty Member Vijay Ivaturi, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: (410) 706-7838
E-mail: vivaturi@rx.umaryland.edu
View Full Biography
Mukul Minocha, PhD,Post-Doctoral Fellow Mukul Minocha, PhD
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Phone: (410) 706-5386
E-mail: mminocha@rx.umaryland.edu
View Full Biography
Devin Pastoor, MTOX, Clinical Research Specialist Devin Pastoor, MTOX
Clinical Research Specialist
Phone: (410) 706-5907
E-mail: dpastoor@rx.umaryland.edu
View Full Biography
Peng Wang, MS, Visiting Scholar Peng Wang, MS
Visiting Scholar
Phone: (410) 706-5907
E-mail: pwang@rx.umaryland.edu
View Full Biography