Faculty, staff, and students at the University of Maryland School of Pharmacy are leading pharmacy education, scientific discovery, patient care, and community engagement across the state of Maryland and beyond.

Explore the articles below from local, state, national, and international media to learn more about their impact.

Herald-Mail Media
Fri Aug 18, 2017
Pharmacy Practice News
Wed Aug 9, 2017
AAPS Newsmagazine
Tue Aug 1, 2017
AAPS Blog
Tue Aug 1, 2017
The Washington Post
Fri Jul 28, 2017
NBC Washington
Fri Jul 28, 2017
The Washington Post
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Drug Store News
Tue Jun 6, 2017
AAPS News Magazine
Wed May 31, 2017
The Baltimore Sun
Tue May 9, 2017
The Connection
Tue May 2, 2017
Academic Pharmacy Now
Thu Apr 27, 2017
I95 Business
Thu Apr 13, 2017
MedPage Today
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Ralph Nader Radio Hour
Sat Apr 8, 2017
McKnight's: The News You Need
Wed Apr 5, 2017
ContagionLive
Thu Mar 30, 2017
Pharmacy Practice News
Fri Mar 24, 2017
Harford Cable Network
Mon Mar 6, 2017
AAPS News Magazine
Wed Feb 1, 2017
Drug Store News
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Becker's Hospital Review
Mon Jan 23, 2017
Proto: A Publication from Massachusetts General Hospital
Thu Jan 19, 2017
ACP Hospitalist
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Grocery Headquarters
Mon Jan 9, 2017
Your Financial Pharmacist
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Academic Pharmacy Now
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Pain Medicine News
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Practical Pain Management
Fri Dec 16, 2016
Practical Pain Management
Fri Dec 16, 2016
PharmTech.com
Tue Dec 13, 2016
Canada Free Press
Fri Dec 2, 2016
Baltimore Sun
Tue Nov 15, 2016
American Association of Pharmaceutical Scientists
Sun Nov 13, 2016
Media Planet
Fri Nov 11, 2016
PharmExec.com
Thu Oct 13, 2016
Baltimore Times
Fri Oct 7, 2016
Public News Service
Tue Sep 6, 2016
U.S. News & World Report
Tue Aug 30, 2016
Endocrinology Advisor
Thu Aug 18, 2016