Faculty and staff in the Center for Innovative Pharmacy Solutions (CIPS) at the University of Maryland School of Pharmacy are leaders in delivering business solutions to meet a variety of health care challenges.

Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner, PharmD, CDE, BCPS Magaly Rodriguez de Bittner, PharmD, CDE, BCPS
CIPS Executive Director
Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Science
Phone: (410) 706-4146
Fax: (410) 706-4725
Email: mrodrigu@rx.umaryland.edu
Charmaine Rochester-Eyeguokan, PharmD, CDE, BCACP Charmaine Rochester-Eyeguokan, PharmD, CDE, BCACP
CIPS Associate Director, Clinical Programs
Professor of Pharmacy Practice and Science
Phone: (410) 706-4336
Fax: (410) 706-5906
Email: crochest@rx.umaryland.edu
Sade Osotimehin, BPharm, PharmD, BCACP Sade Osotimehin, BPharm, PharmD, BCACP
Director of Operations, P3 eHealth Center
Phone: (410) 706-6241
Fax: (410) 706-2160
Email: fosotimehin@rx.umaryland.edu
Olufunke Sokan, MSPharm, PharmD Olufunke “Olu” Sokan, MSPharm, PharmD
Advanced Practice Pharmacist
Phone: (410) 706-7403
Fax: (410) 706-2160
Email: osokan@rx.umaryland.edu
Danielle Keeley, PharmD, BCGP Danielle Keeley, PharmD, BCGP
Advanced Practice Pharmacist
Phone: (240) 581-4185
Fax: (410) 706-2160
Email: danielle.keeley@rx.umaryland.edu
Paul Solinsky, PharmD, BCACP Paul Solinsky, PharmD, BCACP
Advanced Practice Pharmacist
Phone: (410) 913-7904
Fax: (443) 462-3668
Email: psolinsky@rx.umaryland.edu
Tawana Hinch  Tawana Hinch, PharmD
General Practice Pharmacist
Phone: (410) 706-8263
Fax: (410) 706-4102
Email: thinch@rx.umaryland.edu
Byron Ma  Byron Ma, PharmD
General Practice Pharmacist
Phone: (410) 706-1531
Fax: (410) 706-4102
Judy Park, BA Judy Park, BA
P3 Program Coordinator
Phone: (410) 706-1257
Fax: (410) 706-2160
Email: jpark@rx.umaryland.edu
Kadijah Lawton, CPhT Kadijah Lawton, CPhT
Certified Pharmacy Technician, eHealth Center
Phone: (410) 706-7229
Fax: (410) 706-2160
Email: klawton@rx.umaryland.edu
  Gregory Vasas
Clinical Administrator
Phone: (410) 706-2097
Fax: (410) 706-4725
Email: gvasas@rx.umaryland.edu