Faculty currently responsible for operating the Clinical Pharmacology Unit at the University of Maryland School of Pharmacy are listed below.

Natalie D. Eddington, PhD, FAAPS, FCP Natalie D. Eddington, PhD, FAAPS, FCP
Dean and Professor
  • Pharmacokinetics
  • Population pharmacokinetic modeling
  • Pharmacodynamics
  • Blood-brain barrier and central nervous system response
James Polli, PhD James Polli, PhD
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Bioavailability, bioequivalence
  • Pharmacokinetics
  • Drug design and absorption
  • Drug structure-permeability